Day 6: Need You Now

Day 6: A song that reminds you of somewhere

 

Lady Antebellum’s Need You Now  is the featured song for this day’s challenge. This song is so nostalgic. Whenever I hear it, memories of U.S.A. overflow my mind. It’s the one song that I kept hearing almost every day when I was still at Virginia, U.S.A. It’s a nice song, with a very inspirational meaning behind it. I haven’t downloaded the song yet. Maybe I will, in the near future. All I can do now is reminisce; the ups and downs, fun and excitement, laughter and sorrows, while I was at this not-so-little place called America. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Day 6: Need You Now

  1. Hi there, i just found your website on google, and i would like to comment that you compose interestingly well on your web portal. i am really motivated by the mode that you compose, and the content is excellent. in any case, i would also love to acknowledge whether you would like to exchange links with my website? i will be to the great extent than happy to reciprocate and insert your link off in the link exchange area. waiting for your response, thanks and cheers!

Leave a Reply

