Day 8: Five Minutes to Midnight

Day 8: A song that you know all the words to

 

I’ve known the band “Boys Like Girls” since high school, and I’ve loved them ever since. They create such wonderful and captivating songs. I can’t help but love their songs. There’s this one particular song that I kept singing again and again until I later realized that I had memorized the entire song. The title is “Five Minutes to Midnight.” It’s an awesome song that I’d recommend to anyone.

 

One thought on “Day 8: Five Minutes to Midnight

Leave a Reply

