Day 13: O2

Day 13 – A song that is a guilty pleasure

 

I’ve always said to myself that I hate Mecha-type animes. That’s the very reason I didn’t watch Gundam Animes. But I found an anime that I really came to love; in fact, it became my favorite anime of all time. Code Geass. The only catch is that… it’s a mecha-type. But, aside from the destructobots and laser beams, the plot was great and the characters developed quite well. The anime even spun a sequel, which I really enjoyed. The anime still continues to be in my number one spot, even until now.

 

This is the first OP of the sequel – Code Geass R2 – entitled O2 by Orange Range.

 

P.S.: It’s another Japanese song. πŸ™‚

 

One thought on “Day 13: O2

Leave a Reply

