Day 15: Count On Me

Day 15: A song that describes you

 

I’m aware that I have lots of friends. Its a blessing. And I’m not sure if all of ’em would agree, but I’m a dependable friend. I wanna let ’em know that they could always count on me, just like Bruno Mars’ song, Count On Me. 🙂 This became one of my favorites after hearing it from Leira when I was still at Virginia Beach, U.S.A. She loves Bruno Mars, playing his CD almost everyday. I miss her, and everyone in America. Hope to visit them soon.

 

One thought on “Day 15: Count On Me

Leave a Reply

