Day 24: Start

Day 24 ā€“ A song that you want to play at your funeral

 

Another toughie. I haven’t really thought that much ahead of my life. Sure I picture myself 10-20 years from now, but that’s as far as it gets. Anyways, if I were to choose, it would be Depapepe’s Start. I would like my funeral to be filled with a wonderful melody amidst the emotional atmosphere.

 

Isn’t it kinda ironic? Using a song entitled “Start” for the end of one’s life? Well, maybe the end of a person’s life isn’t necessarily the end of everything. Maybe it’s a signal to start something new. We just never know.

 

Leave a Reply

