Day 26: Dango Daikazoku

Day 26 – A song that you can play on an instrument

 

A few songs come into mind, but I’ve already used them for past challenges. So I pick “Dango Daikazoku” by Chata from the hit anime series Clannad.

 

I have two instruments at home. First is my black acoustic guitar. Second is my black keyboard. (Yes, I like black) I play Dango Daikazoku on my guitar. I’ve even taught my 10 year old little sister how to play it. It’s a very cute song, with a very cute video to match.

 

2 thoughts on “Day 26: Dango Daikazoku

Leave a Reply

