Day 30 – Something ‘Bout Love

Day 30 – Your favorite song at this time last year

 

The last song for my challenge. Took me almost three months just to complete this. I really am good at procrastinating.

 

Anyways, I have a blurry memory of my favorite songs last year. I did, however, dug up David Archuleta’s Something ‘Bout Love from my brain’s archives. David has a fresh and vibrant voice that makes him an instant hit every time he makes new songs. That’s probably why I like his songs. Though I can’t relate, I still listen.

 

So, here’s the music video of David’s Something ‘Bout Love, a rather fitting way to wrap up the 30-Day Song Challenge I took. I’m gonna miss doing this. Then again, I could always find another challenge. 😀

 

One thought on “Day 30 – Something ‘Bout Love

Leave a Reply

