My New Book: The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Say hello to my new book: The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Author: Stephen Chbosky.

 

There’s this one line from the trailer of its movie adaptation that I really really like:

And in that moment, I swear we were infinite.

 

I can’t wait to see slash read how the book would portray that scene. It’s been stuck in my head for days, in a good way.

 

I’ll be spending the next couple of days cuddled up in a comfy chair accompanied by a cup of hot or cold (depending heavily on the weather) chocolate (preferably Swiss Miss).

 

P.S. I have yet to know how to pronounce Stephen’s last name.

Leave a Reply

