Caramel Brownie Ice Blended®

image

Participated in The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf’s Open House event today and got the chance to try their newest addition – Caramel Brownie Ice Blended® drink – for free.
image

All I had to do was present my Swirl Rewards Card and poof! Free drink. Gotta love the perks.

Also, the staff were very friendly. I was seven minutes late but they still allowed me to participate without a second thought. Now that is what I call service.

Kudos, The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf!

Leave a Reply

