Page 7 of 365: Chillin’ Out

Dear reader,

Today was as laid back as ever. I don’t know how much or how little this post will be, seeing as I did only a few things.

I spent the first half of my day catching up on some Z’s. I only had three hours of sleep, at most. The idea of our overnight stay last night was to stay awake, really. But we needed some sleep too.

For the rest of the day, I had a Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan) marathon on my laptop. Coupled with some chewy soft brownie cookies and Vita Milk, I plowed through a couple of episodes with the hopes of finishing it today. Currently, I’m at Episode 20. Man, this show is so epic. It deserves all the hype it got last year. The hype really is real.

image

Also, I edited my blog posts. I’ve added a couple of pics for my previous post, some of which I can’t wait to post on Instagram.

The greatest thing about where my life is right now is it’s very relaxed and chill. I’m just hanging out, being myself and doing my work. ~ Lucas Grabeel

Relaxingly yours,
Rommel

Leave a Reply

