Page 28 of 365: Flyff

Dear reader,

Even with a plethora of apps on the App Store, finding a decent game that would suit my taste is actually hard. I played with countless famous titles like the Zenonia series and Order and Chaos Online, just to name a few. Strangely enough, there’s always a specific reason that surfaces up that makes me let go of the apps. In most cases, I just get bored. Sometimes, my phone gets stolen I just delete the app. In any case, I seem to have commitment issues when it comes to games.

Just this week, I found yet another interesting game. Flyff All Stars. It’s based off the popular MMORPG of the same name. The 3D action RPG has a mix of dungeon crawling and gotta-catch-em-all elements with stunning graphics and lovable characters. I was hooked instantaneously.

Currently, I can only play it from time to time due to certain limitations. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who fancies RPGs with anime-like graphics.

IMG_5136

All work and no play is not good for the soul. ~ Felix Sabates

Playfully yours, Rommel

Leave a Reply

